Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

President:

CaraWalker-Whiteley
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Airport  
cwalker@walkerhg.com


Past-President:

Barbara.Withers
Elliott Lodging 
barbara@elliottlodging.com


Vice-President:

Alexis Shradnick 
Courtyard by Marriott
Alexis.Shradnick@atriumhospitality.com


Secretary:

Zachary Oxley 
Hotel Vandivort
zoxley@hotelvandivort.com


Treasurer:

Pam Prentice
Holiday Inn Express-Medical District
pamp@hiespringfield.com


Board Members:

Missy Handyside / Hotel Board
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center                                     
mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com

Jokima Hiller / MSU Board (Advisory)

MSU / HRA dept
JokimaHiller@missouristate.edu

Brian.Inman / Hotel Board
Doubletree Hotel 
brian.inman@hilton.com

Tracy.Kimberlin / CVB Board
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau 
tkimberlin@springfieldmo.org 

Sharon Ladd / Associate Board
Welcome Publications
sharonladd@ymail.com

Terrie Reno / Allied Board
Complete Weddings & Events
terrie@completemusicmo.com


Executive Director:

Laurie.Hayes / Executive Director
Springfield Hotel Lodging Association
(417) 812-6553
info@shla.com


Committee Chairs:

 

Allied Committee

Terrie Reno / Allied Board
Complete Weddings & Events
terrie@completemusicmo.com

Golf Tournament Committee

Barbara.Withers
Elliott Lodging
barbara@elliottlodging.com

Governmental Affairs Committee

         Zachary Oxley 
     
  Hotel Vandivort
        zoxley@hotelvandivort.com
 

Holiday Party Committee

Jennifer Peterson
 Hotel Vandivort
jpeterson@hotelvandivort.com 

Membership Committee

         

Programs Committee


            Zachary Oxley 
           
Hotel Vandivort
            zoxley@hotelvandivort.com

Scholarship/Student Affairs Committee


Striker Challenge Commitee