Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

President:

CaraWalker-Whiteley
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Airport 
(417) 447-4466 
cwalker@walkerhg.com


Past-President:

Barbara.Withers
Elliott Lodging 
(417) 887-5658 

barbara@elliottlodging.com


Vice-President:

Alexis Shradnick 
Holiday Inn & Suites
417-865-8600
Alexis.Shradnick@atriumhospitality.com


Secretary:

Zachary Oxley 
Hotel Vandivort
zoxley@hotelvandivort.com


Treasurer:

Pam Prentice
Holiday Inn Express-Medical District
pamp@hiespringfield.com

Board Members:

Missy Handyside / Hotel Board
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center                                     
417-522-7720
mhandyside@springfieldoasis.com

Jokima Hiller / MSU Board (Advisory)

MSU / HRA dept
417-836-4223
JokimaHiller@missouristate.edu

Brian.Inman 
Doubletree Hotel 
brian.inman@hilton.com

Tracy.Kimberlin / CVB Board
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
(417) 881-5300
tkimberlin@springfieldmo.org 

Sharon Ladd / Associate Board
Welcome Publications
sharonladd@ymail.com

Terrie Reno / Allied Board
Complete Weddings & Events
terrie@completemusicmo.com

Chris Ruble
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center 
(417) 864 -7333
chris.ruble@jqh.com

Executive Director:

Laurie.Hayes / Executive Director
Springfield Hotel Lodging Association
(417) 812-6553
info@shla.com


Committee Chairs:

 

Allied Committee

Terrie Reno / Allied Board
Complete Weddings & Events
terrie@completemusicmo.com

Golf Tournament Committee

Barbara.Withers
Elliott Lodging
(417) 887-5658
barbara@elliottlodging.com

Governmental Affairs Committee

         Zachary Oxley 
        Hotel Vandivort
        zoxley@hotelvandivort.com
 

Holiday Party Committee

Jennifer Peterson
 Towneplace Suites
Jennifer.Peterson@ohospitalitymanagement.com

Membership Committee

         

Programs Committee


            Zachary Oxley 
            Hotel Vandivort
            zoxley@hotelvandivort.com

Scholarship/Student Affairs Committee

Chris Ruble
University Plaza Hotel & Convention Center 
(417) 864 -7333
chris.ruble@jqh.com

Striker Challenge Commitee